How to Teach Writing – Facebook Party

Next Tuesday, May 13th, I’m hosting a fun facebook party. We’ll chat about how to teach writing in your homeschool. I hope you can make it.

How to Teach Writing facebook party - if you miss it, you can still read the transcript from HowToHomeschoolMyChild.com

Tuesday, May 13, 2014
3-4pm EDT / 2-3pm CDT / 1-2 MDT / 12noon-1pm PDT
Reserve your seat here: How to Teach Writing

If you have specific questions about teaching writing, please leave a comment below. I’ll include them in our facebook party.



Question:
What questions do you have about how to teach writing ? You can leave a comment by clicking here.

NOTE: This post may contain affiliate links.


There may be affiliate links used in this post.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.