How To Homeschool My Child

Fall Festivals & Alternatives to Halloween

fall festivals & alternatives to halloween | HowToHomeschoolMyChild.com

This Tuesday I’m hosting a free event for homeschoolers. I hope you can join us. We’ll be chatting about:

  • Fall Festivals
  • Alternatives to Halloween
  • All Saints Day (November 1)
  • Hosting Reformation Parties

For the record, I’m not opposed to Halloween, but we hosted several fall parties for those looking for an alternative. I hope you can join us!

Reserve your seat on facebook right here.

We start at 9pm EDT (8pm CDT / 7pm MDT / 6pm PDT). Come ready to chat and win some doorprizes!



Question:
What questions would you like us to discuss on our facebook party? You can leave a comment by clicking here.

BundleoftheWeek.com, 5 eBooks for $7.40!

NOTE: This post may contain affiliate links.

Free Easter Activity Guide

This webpage may have affiliate links. See policy for more details.

One Response to Fall Festivals & Alternatives to Halloween

  1. […] Question: What questions would you like us to discuss on our facebook party? You can leave a comment by clicking here. […]

Leave a Reply