Thanks for Registering for “How to Simplify Your Life”

Thanks for registering for … How to Simplify Your Life: Be Consistent & Organized in Your Homeschool, Your Home, Your Family

NOTE: You’ll receive your online workshop registration information via email…

If your registration email doesn’t arrive shortly, check your Spam folder.

Make sure to “whitelist” this email address: kerry – AT – HowToHomeschoolMyChild – DOT – com

*Please PRINT this PAGE Right Now!

Day: Tuesday
Date: September 17, 2019
Time: 9:00 pm EDT / 8:00 pm CDT / 7:00 pm MDT / 6:00 pm PDT
(We’ll use www.time.gov as our clock)

  1. You will receive a confirmation email from email with the following details: The LINK to the online workshop – You will use this link to log in and you will both HEAR and SEE me on the online workshop
  2. Make sure you UN-MUTE your computer speakers and turn the volume UP!
  3. Many people use headsets to listen because the volume can be controlled much better that way.

See you at the online workshop,