Thanks for Registering: 3 Clues to Keep Christ in Christmas

Thanks for registering for …

keep Christ in Christmas

3 Clues to Keep Christ
in Christmas

NOTE: You’ll receive your online masterclass registration information via email…

If your registration email doesn’t arrive shortly, check your Spam folder.

Make sure to “whitelist” this email address: kerry – AT – HowToHomeschoolMyChild – DOT – com

*Please PRINT this PAGE Right Now!

Day: Tuesday
Date: November 30, 2021

Time: 4pm ET / 3pm CT / 2pm MT / 1pm PT

Be ready to take lots of notes by printing your Cheat Sheet when you click here.

You will receive an email with the link for the time you chose.

(We’ll use www.time.gov as our clock)

  1. You will receive a confirmation email from email with the following details: The LINK to the online workshop – You will use this link to log in and you will both HEAR and SEE me on the masterclass
  2. Make sure you UN-MUTE your computer speakers and turn the volume UP!
  3. Many people use headsets to listen because the volume can be controlled much better that way.

See you at the Masterclass,