How To Homeschool My Child

How to Encourage Good Behavior

How’s it going around your house? Are your kids an example of good behavior? Or, do they need an attitude adjustment.

Last month, I asked you what causes the biggest drama in your life. Many of you mentioned your kids attitude or lack of motivation or other character issues. I addressed the mom-specific concerns in our June Masterclass.

Now it’s time to talk about the kids attitude & encouraging good behavior.

good behavior

On Tuesday, I’m going to address these character training concerns about our kids. Take a minute and answer these questions to yourself.

  • My kids don’t listen to me.
  • My kids are fighting with each other.
  • I’m losing my patience.
  • Everyone’s attitude needs help, including mom’s.
  • My kids are not obeying.
  • We have tantrums, defiance, mouthing off.
  • My kids are not respectful.
  • 8-year-olds (No idea why but 8-year-olds came up many times)
  • I need to motivate my child.
  • My kids won’t work around the house.
  • My kids need to stay focused.

OK! That’s enough to cover in one class. 😃 If you can relate to any “one” of these, I hope you’ll join me for Tuesday’s Masterclass.

Attitude Adjustment 101:
3 Tips to Encourage Good Behavior

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

2pm ET / 1pm CT / 12noon MT / 11am PT
5pm ET / 4pm CT / 3pm MT / 2pm PT
9pm ET / 8pm CT / 7pm MT / 6pm PT

In Tuesday’s Masterclass, you will discover:

  • How to become consistent in your child training
  • How to know the best reward or consequence for your child’s behavior
  • Tips to tend your child’s heart to make a real change in behavior
  • The difference between motivating and inspiring
  • How to use the Bible to encourage good behavior
  • How to reduce the attitude issues in your child or teen
  • How to build relationship with your child so they listen, love and obey

What are you waiting for? Grab your seat above and join me on Tuesday, September 8th. It will be well worth your time.

Homeschool Schedule Ideas

This webpage may have affiliate links. See policy for more details.

13 Responses to How to Encourage Good Behavior

  1. Charissa Reed says:

    I am in the middle of most of what this post is about.

  2. Steph says:

    I’m excited to listen to this Masterclass! I can identify with a lot of this!

  3. Laela Arnold says:

    Any chance of a recording? I will be at work during all 3 lecture times and could really benefit from this.

  4. Jaime says:

    I am so looking forward to this but I work as well. I signed up anyway hoping that I would be sent a link to a recording. Keeping my fingers crossed!!!

  5. Caroline says:

    Where is the link to the class??

  6. Cheryle Jane Harbaugh says:

    I have tried three times to register and have not received a confirmation and therefore am missing the time I could listen. I am
    very disappointed.

  7. Jessica salinas says:

    Hi! I’m from México.
    At what time to tuesday masterclass in México?

Leave a Reply

shares