How To Homeschool My Child

Facebook Chat Tomorrow – Approaches to Christian Homeschooling

On Thursdays, I am hosting a series of workshops on the approaches to Christian homeschooling.  So far, we’ve covered overall philosophy & goals of homeschooling, a classical approach & a Charlotte Mason homeschool.

classical & charlotte mason homeschool facebook chat from How to Homeschool My Child.com

Tomorrow night I am hosting a free facebook chat.

We’ll talk about classical & Charlotte Mason approaches to homeschooling, as we delve into the Trivium (grammar, logic & rhetoric stages) and the 4 R’s of Charlotte Mason homeschooling (respect, real life, read, relax).  Of course, our discussion will be from a Christian homeschooling perspective.

Facebook Chat – Classical & Charlotte Mason Homeschool
Thursday, May 28
10pm EDT / 9pm CDT / 8pm MDT / 7pm PDT
NOTE: This is an hour later than our other events.

Reserve your seat here:
Facebook Chat – Classical & Charlotte Mason Homeschool

Please share this chat (http://ow.ly/lqpxj) with your homeschooling friends, co-ops, support groups, facebook/twitter or pin one of the images.

Can't make it to the chat?

Leave a comment by clicking here & we can discuss it here on the blog.

Hope to see you tomorrow night,


circle of moms top 25 homeschool moms blogsP.S. Before you register, please vote right now for this blog by clicking here…thanks!
It takes less than 5 seconds.
(You can vote more than once, every 24 hours)


Question:
What questions would you like us to discuss on our facebook chat? You can leave a comment by clicking here.

Free Easter Activity Guide

This webpage may have affiliate links. See policy for more details.

Leave a Reply