2nd Anniversary Party & Sale - How To Homeschool My Child
How To Homeschool My Child

2nd Anniversary Party & Sale

FREEBIES for moms & homeschoolers - 2nd anniversary party & sales  from HowToHomeschoolMyChild.com
Two years ago, this month, we launched our How to Homeschool My Child website. It’s been a great 2 years, thanks to you, so we’re having a month-long party.
Facebook Party
Let’s party on facebook  – Surviving as a Homeschool Mom

surviving as a homeschool mom - facebook party with HowToHomeschoolMyChild.com

It’s the middle of a school year for most homeschoolers, so I want to encourage each other. Join us on facebook for encouragement, door prizes & party favors for ALL.

I have 2 special guests that will encourage you, no matter where you are in your homeschool journey.  Rebecca Brandt of Mom’s Mustard Seeds & Cindy Dyer of Get Along Home will join us for the party!

Mark your calendars now
Wednesday, February 19 – 3pm EST / 2pm CST / 1pm MST / 12noon PST
http://facebook.com/HowToHomeschoolMyChild

Party favors (or prizes) will be given away during the chat. More details to follow!

Anniversary Gift - Free Ebook
83 good ideas for valentines day - free from HowToHomeschoolMyChild.com

 

We are offering our Valentines ebook for free – 83 Good Ideas to Celebrate Valentines Day. Grab your copy right now by clicking on image.

Anniversary SALE!

Finally, we have an Anniversary Sale! Different offers throughout the month.   Here’s the first Anniversary Sale:

good ideas for valentines day - ValPac Sale (7 ebooks for $7) from HowToHomeschoolMyChild.com

(1) For the 1st 14 days of February, you can grab our Val Pac for only $7. That’s 7 ebooks for $7.

Look at the 7 ebooks you get:

Valentine’s Day Writing Lesson with Printables, by Kerry Beck ($7)
82 February Homeschool Activities, by Kerry Beck ($17)
145 Valentine’s Day Recipes, by Kerry Beck ($17)
111 Romantic Ideas for Couples, by Kerry Beck ($19.97)
94 Deliciously, Decadent Cheesecake Recipes, by Kerry Beck ($14.95)
Courtship or Dating, by Kerry Beck ($7)

Click Here to get your Val Pac Discount

What a deal . . . only a $1 an ebook. Includes topics on courtship/dating, romantic ideas for moms, February school activities, recipes…

*note*
If you are a Christian Parenting member, you already have access to our Val Pac. Check your email for the link to February.

(2) Also for IEW users . . . FREE Writing Lesson
Any & every purchase of IEW resources will receive our St. Valentine Writing Lesson & Olympics Writing Lesson for free. Just place your order for an IEW product and we will email an extra writing lesson to you.

Click here to get your list of IEW – Institute for Excellence in Writing Resources

Blessings,
How to Homeschool My Child

ps. We’ll be adding more gifts & parties to our Anniversary Party Celebration.  Come back to join our other parties & specials.

Raising Leaders Giveaway

There may be affiliate links used in this post.

Leave a Reply