How To Homeschool My Child

Online Travel Fun for the Entire Family

If you’re like me, your family enjoys traveling together. There’s only one small problem. It often costs more than homeschool families can afford on a single income.  I just found a way to help me pay for my family’s travel expenses and want to share it with you. Especially since summer is right around the corner.

What did I do?

I became a travel agent!

And I did it from the comfort of my own home, so I think homeschoolers might be interested in this as well.  When I was homeschooling, I was always looking for a side income to help pay for “fun money”. Money for field trips & vacations. I also wanted my side income to be something I could do from home & involve my own kids.
Discover the Secrets of the Travel Agency Business on this free workshop
That’s why I asked LaVonda Thornton-Bush to share how you can take advantage of this opportunity and have your own home-based business.

Join us for a private workshop next Monday, April 23 (8pm EDT / 7pm CDT / 6pm MDT / 5pm PDT) with LaVonda Thornton-Bush. All you have to do is register your seat below. We have limited seating, so it’s best to go ahead and grab a seat right now. I will email you all the details and a few reminders on Monday.

If you’re still not sure, I suggest registering for the workshop and giving it an honest look. Make an informed decision after you hear what LaVonda has to say.

Question: What’s your biggest question about having a home-based business? You can leave a comment by clicking here.

4 Responses to Online Travel Fun for the Entire Family

  1. Katy Buck says:

    where is the workshop located?

    • Kerry Beck says:

      Katy,
      Thanks for your interest in our workshop. It is online at LaVonda’s website. When you register above, you’ll receive an email with all the details, including the URL. Let me know if you have any problems registering.

  2. Melissa says:

    How do we register? I don’t see a link.

    • Kerry Beck says:

      Melissa,
      Look above my signature and you should find 2 boxes (for your name & email) and a bluish register button. Let me know if you still have problems

Leave a Reply