How To Homeschool My Child

Mom’s Monday Lunch Bunch

30 Days of Thanksgiving Ideas
NOTE: If you would like to receive our 30 Days of Thanksgiving Ideas each day, enter your name and email in the box to the right. --->>>>

I can’t wait any longer to tell you …

If you’ve been reading my emails recently, you might remember that I said I have a big announcement on Monday…the first day of Homeschool Super Heroes. I can’t wait any longer to tell you. I’m going to spill the beans today!

Every Monday Kerry answers questions about homeschooling - challenges,questions, concerns, reviews resources. Join us on facebook live at 2pm EST every Monday at http://facebook.com/HowToHomeschoolMyChild

I have a long list of challenges from homeschool moms. Do any of these sound familiar to you?

How can I be more patient with my child?
Should I keep using this curriculum or plan something on my own?
How do I decide what to keep doing and what to ditch? Too many
……..options..Not enough time

How do I organize my day so I homeschool AND feed my family, clean their clothes, clean my home and spend time with my hubby?
How can I be consistent in my homeschool . . . and enjoy homeschooling?
My kids don’t love learning … how do I inspire them to love learning?

One of the biggest challenges is finding time to homeschool. If you’re like me when I was homeschooling, time is precious. So I want to combine your challenges and your precious time concerns to host Mom’s Monday Lunch Bunch each week at 2pm EST. Our facebook live will be only 5-10 minutes.  Just enough time to cover a challenge or review a resource that helps with one of the challenges.

My first Mom’s Monday Lunch Bunch with Kerry will be next Monday, August 27 (2pm EST / 1pm CST / 12noon MST / 11am PST).

I’ll be talking about overcoming busyness and scheduling your time. If you can honestly say, “I’m not too busy”, then skip our first facebook live. But if you have a hard time scheduling family dinners together or time with your kids, outside homeschooling, hop on over to facebook on Monday.

I’ll send another reminder on Monday morning.



Question:
What is your biggest homeschooling challenge? What topics would you like me to cover at Mom’s Monday Lunch Bunch? You can leave a comment by clicking here.

Ps.I’m a little nervous about all the technology and getting it to work, so I’m doing a practice run on facebook this afternoon around 5pm EST. Join me if you like right here:  How to Homeschool My Child Facebook Live



There may be affiliate links on this page.

Leave a Reply