How To Homeschool My Child

How to Stop Stress during the Holidays

Thanksgiving is upon us and Christmas is right around the corner. I don’t know about you, but it is so easy to be overwhelmed … with more stress and less joy. Exactly the opposite of what I want. I want to know how to stop stress during the holidays.

And I think you feel it too. At least those of you honest enough to share your biggest challenge during the holidays.

how to stop stress during the holidays

Are you overwhelmed & stressed before Christmas?
Is there just too much hustle & bustle before Christmas?
Do you run out of time during the Christmas season?
Do the days leading up to Christmas seem worthless to you?

Let’s do something about it. Let’s talk about how to stop stress during the holidays.

How often do you find yourself saying, I wish . . .

  • I knew how to stop stress at Christmas
  • Our family enjoyed Christmas, instead of being so overwhelmed
  • I could find time to focus on the meaning of Christmas
  • I knew how to encourage my kids to be thankful this year
  • I did not overspend on gifts
  • Our family wasn’t so busy
  • I could find balance in our family life during the holidays
  • I knew how to slow down at Thanksgiving & Christmas
  • I could find time to enjoy my kids, my family

Get solutions that will really work for your family. That’s why I’m hosting a live video on Monday, November 25 to discuss these issues and you’re invited…for free!

Let’s face it, our society wears busyness like a badge of honor. We’re all so busy that we get stressed, overwhelmed and exhausted. Our busyness keeps us from enjoying our family or focusing on Jesus…what’s most important during this special time of year.

During this live video, you’ll be able to ask questions so we help each other prepare for Thanksgiving & Christmas.

I’ll start by sharing mistakes I made (yep, I made some doozies), as well as lessons God taught me to reduce our family’s busyness. One of the biggest lessons I learned was how to stop stress during the holidays, so we could focus on what’s important … preparing our hearts to celebrate Christ’s birth.

how to stop stress during the holidays

Monday, November 25, 2019
8pm EST / 7pm CST / 6pm MST / 5pm PST

Will you join me on Monday?

All you have to do is enter your name & email below. I’ll send you all the details. While you’re at it, please let me know what overwhelms or stresses you the most during the holidays. Or, what you struggle with the most at this time of year.

As I plan this live video, I’ll be using your answers to decide what to include and what not to include. So, your input is invaluable.

I’m here today to offer help on how to stop stress during the holidays. . . or let’s help each other!

Free Workshop: 5 Clues to Put Christ Back in Christmas

This webpage may have affiliate links. See policy for more details.

Leave a Reply